regulus in 11th house

Rahu - If Rahu is 2nd house Lord through its sign Aquarius, as it co-rules Aquarius along with Saturn, and sits in 11th house in Scorpio then 1st of all we need to make sure of Saturn's position as it is the main ruler. You fall in love with intelligent, androgynous people. having regulus in the occult 8th house, i have found this position has led me to use the power of regulus in taking revenge, or even seeking out warfare in the psychic realm and by using astrology. Take a look and see how the planets in your 11th house shape your interaction with the world. Thanks! Without it, you can easily feel isolated. The sign of Pallas in astrology has to do with healing, the arts, and your perception of wisdom. Dont forget to check the declinations! Pallas in second house suggests that strategical thinking is one of your greatest assets. (If you want to learn how to recognize writing talent in astrology, click here). Im a writer and it seems the stars support me being a wealthy writer. Its also possible that it relates to a close family member or your home life, but I go more toward the IC being the deepest part of the soul, so you might have to dig but eventually youll find the diamond. It takes whatevers traditional and turns it on its head! The orbital period of Pallas is 4.62 years. My son also has it -- his sun is at 00 Virgo. You can be great at counseling or working with the public in a structured, tactful way. Below is a list of the 12 possible house placements and some of the possibilities that we might experience with a Lunar Eclipse. Pallas in Libra can indicate a talent for art. Youre likely highly intuitive, highly compassionate, and highly empathic, but you may keep some of this to yourself. I will be 50 this year and have desired to be wealthy in my life for awhile now. You approach the world using strategical thinking, and you are great at planning. Tagged: famous people, fixed stars, money in astrology, wealth indicator, Thank you fo